Grant Me Hope: Cameron



My name is Cameron. I am 12 years old. I am in the seventh grade.

My favorite food is pizza because my favorite shape is a triangle, and plus it’s also delicious.

If I could go anywhere in the world I would go to Africa because I want to discover new animals.

My favorite thing to read is Zombie Chasers because it’s science fiction and plus you can describe what’s fictional and non-fictional.

My favorite time of the year is Christmas so I can give. I do better to give presents than to get.

My favorite outdoor activity is lacrosse and basketball and football.

For fun I like to play with Legos because it keeps me calm and it keeps me focused on one thing at a time and I like to draw because it helps me describe myself and how I would like to be when I grow up.

When I grow up I want to be a therapist or a computer engineer or an architect or a building designer.

Something I recently did for fun, I went to the park and I got new friends.

Family is something that can be gained and something that can be lost, and you can always keep a memory of it in your heart.

I would just like to have a family with somebody that loves for me and I love them back.

If you have questions about adoption or foster care, Montgomery County Children Services holds a monthly informational meeting at the Haines Children's Center, 3304 N. Main St. Dayton.

You can also call 937-224-KIDS (5437).

Grant Me Hope

930 Interchange Drive,

Holland, Michigan 49423


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off